FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Shots

Pricing

Shots pricing

As shots.so lists them, read 5 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
FreeNot stated on the opened pagesFree
BasicRenews monthly or annually; price not stated · Features and limits are described on the pricing page, which was unavailableOn request
ProRenews monthly or annually; price not stated · Features and limits are described on the pricing page, which was unavailableOn request

From shots.so.

← Shots Alternatives to Shots