Pricing
ScreenApp pricing
As screenapp.net lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Free | For individuals and teams; limited to 10 local backup videos | Free |
| Standard | Annual or monthly subscription; price not stated · Unlimited local backup videos · Up to 60 minutes per video | On request |
| Premium | Price and billing term not stated · Includes Standard features · Cloud video backup and sharing | On request |
From screenapp.net.