Pricing
Pause LSF pricing
As pauselsf.fr lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Some modules and lessons are free | Free |
| Premium annual | Annual subscription; price not stated on the opened maker pages · Access to all educational materials on the platform | On request |
| Premium monthly | Monthly subscription; price not stated on the opened maker pages · Access to all educational materials on the platform | On request |
From pauselsf.fr, play.google.com.