Pricing
MagiScan pricing
As magiscan.app lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Free scans | A few scans for new users; exact count not stated | Free |
| MagiScan PREMIUM | Subscription; billing amount not stated · 10 additional scans every day; scans accumulate and remain available; removes in-app pop-ups | On request |
| MagiScan PREMIUM | Yearly subscription; billing amount not stated · 10 additional scans every day; scans accumulate and remain available; removes in-app pop-ups | On request |
From play.google.com.
