Pricing
LearnMatch pricing
As learnmatch.net lists them, read 12 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| LearnMatch (free tier) | A limited number of training sessions and LiveMatches; no ads | Free |
| Full version | In-app purchase; billing term not stated · Full version; included among App Store in-app purchases | $17.99, paid once |
| LearnMatch PREMIUM 3 m | In-app purchase; App Store listing does not specify billing interval beyond the plan name · Premium subscription; listing describes access to paid features, with price varying by country | $20.99, paid once |
| LearnMatch PREMIUM 12 m | In-app purchase; App Store listing does not specify billing interval beyond the plan name · Premium subscription; listing describes access to paid features, with price varying by country | $58.99, paid once |
From learnmatch.net, apps.apple.com.
