FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Leadinfo

Pricing

Leadinfo pricing

As leadinfo.com lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
ScaleMonthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected. · Identified companies (selectable limit) · 10 users · 10 automations · 7-day screen recording retention · phone support€159 a month
ProMonthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected. · Identified companies (selectable limit) · unlimited users and automations · 14-day screen recording retention · dedicated Customer Success Manager€359 a month
StarterMonthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected. · Identified companies (selectable limit) · 3 users · 3 automations · email support€69 a month

From leadinfo.com.

← Leadinfo Alternatives to Leadinfo