Pricing
Konstella pricing
As konstella.com lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | Plan details not stated on the opened pages | On request |
| Premium | Plan details not stated on the opened pages | On request |
From konstella.com.