Pricing
Karemind RCM pricing
As karemind.com lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Percentage of practice collections | 0.99% of practice collections; billing period not stated · RCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options available | $0.99 a month |
| Karemind RCM as a service | 0.99% of practice collections; page does not specify currency · one-time fee plus AMC options | $0.99 |
| Fixed monthly price based on practice size | Fixed monthly price; amount not stated · RCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options available | On request |
From karemind.com.