Pricing
K4Community pricing
As k4connect.com lists them, read 7 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| K4Community | Enterprise senior living platform; pricing not stated | On request |
From k4connect.com.
Pricing
As k4connect.com lists them, read 7 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| K4Community | Enterprise senior living platform; pricing not stated | On request |
From k4connect.com.