FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › HabitLead

Pricing

HabitLead pricing

As habitlead.com lists them, read 9 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
FreeCore habit tracking · limited active habits · full history remains visibleFree
HabitLead PremiumAnnually; current price shown in the app and on the App Store · Unlimited active habits · additional features · price not stated on the maker’s pageOn request
HabitLead PremiumMonthly; current price shown in the app and on the App Store · Unlimited active habits · additional features · price not stated on the maker’s pageOn request
HabitLead Premium LifetimeOne-time lifetime purchase; current price shown in the app and on the App Store · Unlocks premium features for the current version and form of the appOn request

From habitlead.com.

← HabitLead Alternatives to HabitLead