Pricing
Giveffect pricing
As giveffect.com lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Ultimate | Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term. · 30k–100k database records · Up to 20 users · Unlimited workflows · All system features except open API · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support | On request |
| Lite | Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term. · 10k–30k database records · Up to 10 users · Up to 5 workflows · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support | On request |
| Ultimate+ | Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term. · 100k to millions of database records · Unlimited users and workflows · Unlimited screen-share/phone support · Complimentary data migration · Open API and custom integration · Priority feature requests | On request |
From giveffect.com.
