FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Flamingo

Pricing

Flamingo pricing

As getflamingo.com lists them, read 14 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
Pay As You Go EventsPay only for booked events · 100+ vetted events · first event covered by welcome credit · no monthly commitmentFree
Resident Event MarketplaceFree account; event bookings charged · Book resident events · event management · engagement analyticsFree
Simplify & Automate — Tier 5Starting from; billing interval not stated · Passport loyalty program · AI concierge chatbot · in-app ILS · + more$1,500
Simplify & Automate (Tier 5)Starting From · Passport loyalty program · AI concierge chatbot · in-app ILS$1,500 a month
Engage — Tier 1Starting from; billing interval not stated · Resident engagement app · customer service center · resident communication · + more$300
Engage (Tier 1)Starting From · Resident engagement app · customer service center · resident communication$300 a month
All-Inclusive Monthly EventsMonthly · 4 events/month · dedicated representative · automated RSVPs and flyers · resident app$750 a month
Attract & Retain — Tier 3Starting from; billing interval not stated · Move-in/out checklist · renewal management · reputation management · + more$900
Attract & Retain (Tier 3)Starting From · Move-in/out checklists · renewal management · reputation management$900 a month

From getflamingo.com, getflamingo.com.

← Flamingo Alternatives to Flamingo