Pricing
Fable Engage pricing
As makeitfable.com lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Pay annually | Contact sales; annual price not stated · Custom projects · unlimited users and observers · SAML/SSO | On request |
| Pay-per-project | Pay when you’re ready; project price not stated · Templated projects · up to three users · standard research methods | On request |
From makeitfable.com.
