Freedom251 › Eventscribe Lead Capture
Pricing
Eventscribe Lead Capture pricing
As gocadmium.com lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Lead Capture license | Purchased or included with an exhibitor booth; quantity and price not stated | On request |
| Developer Kit API access | Exhibitors can purchase API access; price and limits not stated | On request |
From eventscribe.support.gocadmium.com.
← Eventscribe Lead Capture Alternatives to Eventscribe Lead Capture
