Pricing
Bidlogix pricing
As bidlogix.com lists them, read 11 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Bidlogix developer sandbox | Free for 30 days, then £200.00 per month until you cancel · Private test environment · sample sales, lots and registrants · API credentials | £200 a month |
| LotUp Starter | £29/month · AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page | £29 a month |
| BidJS Standard (annual) | £300/month on an annual contract · Unlimited lot listings per month · no commission | £300 a month |
| BidJS Standard (month-to-month) | £400/month month-to-month · Unlimited lot listings per month · no commission | £400 a month |
| LotUp Pro | £59/month · AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page | £59 a month |
| LotUp Studio | £99/month · AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page | £99 a month |
| AuctionOS | Pricing will follow the same fixed-fee model · Currently in pilot with selected auction houses | On request |
From bidlogix.com, bidlogix.com.