Pricing
Avocation pricing
As avocation.app lists them, read 20 Sept 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Membership Lifetime | Unlimited habits · Additional customization | On request |
| Free | Free version; feature limits may apply | Free |
| Pro | Monthly subscription; price not stated · Paid membership with pro-only features | On request |
| Pro | Yearly subscription; price not stated · Paid membership with pro-only features | On request |
From apps.apple.com, avocation.app.
