Freedom251 › AI Photo Enhancer
Pricing
AI Photo Enhancer pricing
As aiphotoenhancer.com lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $15/month · 1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips | $15 a month |
| AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Monthly) | In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits | $24.99 a month |
| Pro | $30/month · 2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool | $30 a month |
| Studio | $50/month · 5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool | $50 a month |
| AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Yearly) | In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits | $59.99 a year |
| AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly) | In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits | $9.99 a month |
