Pricing
8 Zip pricing
As finebits.com lists them, read 11 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Lite version | The page identifies a Lite version but does not state its price or limits. | Free |
| Pro version | The page identifies a Pro version but does not state its price or limits. | On request |
From finebits.com.